X-Men III

Don’t think I have a hell of a lot to say, excellent film, the reviews said it was fairly standard, I disagree, awesome awesome awesome. Start to finish action and cool stuff happening, what more do you want. Lots of nods to the fan-boys, lots of random mutant powers, lots of fun.. wooo

One Response to X-Men III

  1. Your "better half" says:

    I thought I’d christen your new site!

    Looking very swanky, most impressed!

    And yeah, still gutted on your behalf that Vodafone are a bunch of incompetents! Grrr.

    Right, as I’m talking to you on MSN, I’ll leave it here….

    [Eddie Izzard] Ciao[/Eddie Izzard]

Leave a Reply

