Old Halo Corner


Old Halo Corner

Its funny I used to play Halo sooooooooooo much it wasnt even funny. I suppose it goes in hand with not always having atleast 4 ready and willing participants living with you. Im my old flat of 7, 6 of which would be partial to a game, not even taking into account a guest coming over and having a game. You could always guarantee three people would be around. Im not entirely sure what Im getting at here, just that times change, people change n all that balls but I suppose give 4 of us half a second to realise there are 4 of us in the same room and we’ll be back on the XBox. I suppose then the lesson here is that people don’t really change at all or that Halo is awesome, both lessons hold true I suppose.

2 Responses to Old Halo Corner

  1. Jenna says:

    Am I the only one who comments on here? 😦

    Well, I don’t have much to say on the subject of Halo, but your dedication to the game was admirable-perhaps a bit too admirable LOL.

    When Halo 3 comes out I think you should reunite the old crew, and capture the glory days! I’ve heard (from my sources) that Halo 3 is meant to blow the other two out of the water!

    Me xx

  2. Si says:

    Thats funny cause my sources tell me that Halo 3 will basically be Halo 2 with the 2nd part of the story. Though it will be for the XBox 360 so I’m guessing it will have to be awesome..

Leave a Reply

