New Red Bull Offices?

Red Bull Offices

Is it just me or does everything look like it’s off the set of Logans Run?

All that white and straight sharp lines, hurts my eyes even looking at the photos.  I can not help but think that working there I would feel on edge the whole time, like someone’s going to kill me on my birthday.  With that said I love the ping pong meeting room, kudos on that.

One Response to New Red Bull Offices?

  1. Jen says:

    Goodness!! Did they model it on the Big Brother house or something??!! Where’s the diary room? 😉

Leave a Reply

